How are you?

Hey, how are you?

Not good actually. I’m really struggling to cope, and to process everything that’s happened over the last 15 months. I cried on the way to work this morning, but managed to pull myself together before I arrived, so no-one realised I was feeling low today. I’m suffering from depression and anxiety, and have had suicidal feelings in the last couple of weeks. Sometimes I just sit and stare at the wall, and have hardly any motivation to do anything at home. I found out that my ex has only moved just round the corner from me, so I feel like I need to keep looking over my shoulder when I’m out and about near my house. I’m finding it all really stressful and upsetting, but because I seem ok on the outside, everyone assumes I’m doing ok. Mostly, I am doing ok. Today, I’m not.

I’m fine thanks, how are you?

img_4764

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. elliegreendesign says:

    Me too, hope you’re okay x

    Like

    1. Sorry to hear that. I’m not ok but I will be. I hope you’re ok too? X

      Like

Have something to share?

