Tired to the bone. 

I look OK from the outside. But I’m not. My body is trying to give up on me, but I won’t let it. I have to keep fighting, see? Have to keep putting one foot in front of the other even though I have a killer headache, and every step I take sends stabbing pains through my head. I have to walk the dog, even though I have to take a rest every few minutes. Have to go food shopping, because bacon. Have to go to work. I have to fight it. Even though the sound of traffic makes my head hurt. Even though the light makes my eyes hurt. I still look OK. I don’t look sick. But I feel it. 

Have something to share?

